TOWN CAUCUS February 27, 2023 RESULTS

I. Opening of Caucus

Election of Clerk – Ellen M. Sheehan was elected clerk

II. Nomination of Names for Ballot:

- A. **Moderator** (3 year term)

 Dana N. Altobelli Caucus Nominee
- B. **Select Board** one position: (1) 3 year term Incumbent- Salvatore J. Albert, Jr. Caucus Nominee
- C. **Board of Health** one position: (1) 3 year term No Nominations
- D. **Town Clerk** (3 year term)
 Incumbent- Ellen M. Sheehan Caucus Nominee
- E. **Library Trustees** (two positions for 3 year terms)
 Incumbent- Kimberly A. Samson Caucus Nominee
 Kimberly Brothers-Caisse Caucus Nominee
- F. **Hager Park Commission** (3 year term) Incumbent- Alan J. Wiktorski – Caucus Nominee
- G. **Planning Board** (two positions for 3 year terms) (one position for 1 year term)

Incumbent- Marie N. Auger (3 year term) – Caucus Nominee Incumbent- Daniel T. Bartkus (3 year term) – Caucus Nominee Appointee- Jaclyn M. Nally (1 year term) – Caucus Nominee

- H. Housing Authority three positions: (1) 5-year term
 - (1) 3-year term
 - (1) 1-year term

Incumbent- Brenda M. Albert (5 year term) – Caucus Nominee Charles D. Pappas (3 year term) – Caucus Nominee Zachary U. Banks (1 year term) – Caucus Nominee

- I. **Constable** (3 year term)
 Incumbent- Steven L. Couture Caucus Nominee
- J. **Cemetery Commission** (one position for 3 year term) (one position for 1 year term)

Incumbent- Shawn O' Leary (3 year term) – Caucus Nominee Appointee- Raymond J. Rathier (1 year term) – Caucus Nominee

III. Election of Caucus Officers

Current officers are Dana Altobelli, Cynthia Hastings-Brutvan and Betsy Haley-Cormier. All were reelected.

Respectfully submitted,

Ellen M. Sheehan, CMMC Westminster Town Clerk Caucus Clerk