Advisory Board

The Advisory Board reviews all fiscal and capital matters of the town. This includes expenditures by town departments and officers, methods of conduct used in town business, conduct of town officers, and all articles in town warrants for Town Meetings. The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Town Moderator for terms of three years. Members must be registered voters living in the town and cannot be a town officer or committee member with a role involving the care, custody, or disposal of town funds or property. They consider the needs of all citizens and then make budget recommendations at Annual Town Meetings.

Board Members

Name Title
Peter Normandin Chairman
Erin Casali Clerk
Lisa Rocheleau Member
Joseph Serio Member
Dan Stango Member
Burt Gendron Member
Melissa Banks Member